Club Personnel

Administration

Martha Watkins

Martha Watkins

General Manager

828-295-3171
martha@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Doug Krause

Doug Krause

Facilities Maintenance Manager

828-295-3171
doug@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Rhonda Presnell

Rhonda Presnell

Membership Director

828-295-3171
rhonda@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Golf Shop

Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith

Golf Professional

828-295-7311
wayne@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Joey Springett

Joey Springett

Assistant Golf Professional

828-295-7311
joey@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Golf Course Maintenance

Ben Barnes

Ben Barnes

Superintendent

828-295-9641
ben@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Bill Diers

Bill Diers

First Superintendant

828-295-3171

Dining

Eric French

Eric French

Clubhouse Manager

828-295-3171
french@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Meg Andrews

Meg Andrews

Catering & Events Manager

828-295-3171
meg@blowingrockcountryclub.com

George Myers

George Myers

Executive Chef

828-295-3171
chef@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Steven Rogers

Steven Rogers

Food and Beverage Manager

828-295-3171
steven@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Tennis

Kathy Arnold

Kathy Arnold

Director of Recreation Tennis Professional

828-295-9347
kathy@blowingrockcountryclub.com